Yoga

Agnes Schneider: info@yoga-meditieren.de, www.yoga-meditieren.de
Maria Blanda Ribeiro: narayani@gmx.net
Eberhard Freiensehner: eberhard@freiensehner.de, www.yogatantra.net
Petra Richter-Kramer: p.r-k@gmx.de
Katja Shkaruba: kaciaryna@gmail.com
Klaus Butzbach: yogiklaus@gmx.de

Meditation

Rigpa
Beate Dirkschnieder: beate.dirkschnieder@t-online.de
Stefan Rehme: bielefeld@rigpa.de
Nalandabodhi Bielefeld
Andreas Weitkamp: bielefeld@nalandabodhi.org, deutschland.nalandabodhi.org
Thich Nhat Hanh
Ulrich Reisberg: fndh.ulrich@googlemail.com
Tara
Silvia Wetzel: ubthygra@t-online.de, www.sylvia-wetzel.de
Shambala
Julia Bauer: bielefeld@shambala.info, bielefeld.shambhala.info
Vipassana
Agnes Schneider: info@yoga-meditieren.de, www.yoga-meditieren.de
Stadtpraxisgruppe: Gabriele Sonnenberg: mail@gabriele-sonnenberg.de

Körperarbeit

Atemarbeit: Ute Schlegelmilch: u.schlegelmilch@freenet.de
Feldenkrais: Cornelia Schürmann: c.schuermann@feldenkrais.de
Tara Rokpa/Heilsame Entspannung: Birgit Isemann: b.isemann@web.de
Geburtsvorbereitung/Rückbildung (Hebamme): Sabrina Tilly:sabrinatilly@gmx.net

Körpertherapie/Körperpsychotherapie

Tanztherapie: Agnes Schneider: info@yoga-meditieren.de
Tanztherapie: Anne Simms: info@intakt-kreativ.de - www.intakt-kreativ.de
Atemtherapie: Ute Schlegelmilch: u.schlegelmilch@freenet.de, www.atemraum-bielefeld.de

Heilsames Singen und Klangreisen

Helga Hennes: helga.hennes@unitybox.de
Gisela Wilbrand und Andrea Buchwald: gisela.wilbrand@web.de

HOME | IMPRESSUM | KONTAKT | SITEMAP